Posted by: kitpotter | January 27, 2009

Halfway Through

I’ve finished summarizing six chapters today.  I’ve got nine more chapters until Friday.  Unfortunately, I don’t think I will be able to finish them before then.  I’ve got two job interviews scheduled for tomorrow and the following day.  By Friday, Chapter 433 is coming out as well.  So, that’s another chapter I have to catch up to. I have another interview on Monday, as well.  Suddenly, from doing nothing, my schedule became hectic.  I got three calls today for those interviews.  All of them want the interview for tomorrow, but I can only accomodate one at a time. But I can do this.  I’ll finish eventually with all of this.  Once I’m done, I’ll just be doing the summary of the manga once a week.  It’s a good diversion while I’m unemployed.  Aside from that, I get to practice my writing skills, right?  I guess.  I hope. I’m not sure.  Haha!  So, I guess I gotta retire for tonight and prepare for my interview tomorrow.

Leave a Reply

Categories

