Posted by: kitpotter | June 7, 2011

Updates

UPDATE (Sept 7, 2011)

I apologize for any delay.  I will try to catch up and keep this updated. It may take awhile as I may be able to do only a chapter or two in a day.

 

*********************************************************************

 

It has been quite some time and due to work and schedule constraints I have been unable to update this blog.  I will try to catch up as soon as I find a bit of time.  Please bear with me.

Responses

  1. Update this manga why are you keeping us waiting. This site is interesting and we are enjoying the naruto update pls don’t stop updating it

    • wow! okay, i’m sorry this has taken quite some time. will try to keep up. but bear with me. 🙂


Leave a Reply

Categories

